Twenty Twenty One
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 5:17
    Fantastic Plastic
    Jozef Nadj
  • 4:42
    Clown Parade
    Jozef Nadj
  • 5:31
    Cabin Fever
    Jozef Nadj
  • 4:06
    Lol (Labor of Love)
    Jozef Nadj
  • 4:17
    Jozef Nadj
  • 3:49
    Light That Shines
    Jozef Nadj
  • 5:46
    Jozef Nadj
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to